Make your own free website on Tripod.com

Ours ~ Tour Dates


Dates Below with Pete Yorn

Sunday July 8 San Francisco, CA Bottom of the Hill
Monday July 9 San Francisco, CA Bottom of the Hill
Wednesday July 11 Eugene, OR Wild Duck
Thursday July 12 Portland, OR Roseland Grill
Friday July 13 Seattle, WA Crocodile Cafe
Monday July 16 Salt Lake City, UT Liquid Jobs
Wednesday July 18 Boulder, CO Tulagi's
Thursday July 19 Denver, CO Soiled Dove
Sunday July 22 Chicago, IL Scubas
Monday July 23 Chicago, IL Scubas
Tuesday July 24 Columbus, OH Little Brothers
Wednesday July 25 Camden, NJ Tweeter Center
Thursday July 26 Providence, RI WBRU Providence Radio Show (Ours only)
Saturday July 28 Pasaaic, NJ Loop Lounge (Ours only)
Sunday July 29 Boston, MA Paradise/TT Bears
Monday July 30 New York, NY Mercury Lounge
Tuesday July 31 New York, NY Mercury Lounge
Wednesday August 1 New York, NY Mercury Lounge
Thursday August 2 Washington, DC 9:30 Club
Saturday August 4 Brumerton, WA KNDD Show @ The Kitsap Bowl (Ours only)
Sunday August 5 Charlotte, NC Tremont Music Hall
Monday August 6 Charlotte, NC Tremont Music Hall
Tuesday August 7 Atlanta, GA Smiths Olde Bar
Wednesday August 8 Atlanta, GA Smiths Olde Bar
Friday August 10 Orlando, FL Sapphire Supper Club
Saturday August 11 Miami, FL Churchills
Monday August 13 Nashville, TN Exit
Tuesday August 14 Louisville, KY Phoenix Hill Tavern
Thursday August 16 Detroit, MI Shelter
Friday August 17 Grand Rapids, MI The Intersection
Saturday August 18 Chicago, IL Schubas
Sunday August 19 Minneapolis, MN 7th Street Entry
Monday August 20 Minneapolis, MN 7th Street Entry
Wednesday August 22 Memphis, TN Newbys
Thursday August 23 Birmingham, AL The Nick
Sunday August 26 Dallas, TX Gypsy Ballroom
Monday August 27 Austin, TX Stubbs BBQ
Tuesday August 28 Austin, TX Stubbs BBQ
Saturday September 01 Phoenix, AZ Nita's Hideaway






back to previous page